Events

Event Details

Tuesday

28

February

Event image

Gentle exercise in Todwick

Location: Todwick Village Hall

Active Always is a programme of physical activity delivered all over the borough that will help you improve your health and wellbeing. If you have never exercised before, it’s not too late to start.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 28 February 2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Tuesday 20 June 2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Show all dates Tuesday 18 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: £3

This class provides a range of activities including seated exercise, strength and balance exercises and gentle circuit and aerobic exercises.

We want you to feel safe and be assured you are getting a quality and effective session. We have been working with partners to ensure all activities advertised are Quality Assured. All instructors are specially qualified to teach health related exercise, and have the correct level of qualification and experience.

Please note - the following sessions have been cancelled over the Christmas period:

  • Session with Christine Young on Tuesday 13 December (the hall is unavailable)
  • Session on Tuesday 27 December (Bank Holiday).

The final session will take place on Tuesday 20 December (with coffee and cake).

The class will restart on Tuesday 3 January 2017.

For more details about this class, please contact Katie Mapplebeck.

Email Katie


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?