Events

Event Details

Thursday

14

December

Event image

Gentle exercise in Ferham

Location: Ferham Reach Centre

Active Always is a programme of physical activity delivered all over the borough that will help you improve your health and wellbeing. If you have never exercised before, it’s not too late to start.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 25 January 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

Times: 13:30 - 14:30

Cost: £3

This class provides a range of activities including seated exercise, strength and balance exercises and gentle circuit and aerobic exercises.

We want you to feel safe and be assured you are getting a quality and effective session. We have been working with partners to ensure all activities advertised are Quality Assured. All instructors are specially qualified to teach health related exercise, and have the correct level of qualification and experience.

For more details about this class, please contact Katie Mapplebeck.

Email Katie


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?