Events

Event Details

Monday

26

June

Event image

Strength and Balance Classes: Falls Prevention and Step 4 (Active for Health)

Location: Davies Court - Dinnington

Exercises and activities to help prevent falls, improve strength, balance and confidence.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 26 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 18 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Show all dates Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: £4 - first session free

Please note - the following sessions have been cancelled:

  • Session with Carole on Monday 17 April 2017

Otago Strength and Balance exercise classes at various locations across the borough.

"As a result of the falls prevention class I have progressed from walking gingerly and painfully with a frame, to crutches and then to one crutch. I can now get up and down stairs. My quality of life has improved greatly."

Call Carole Burgan for more information.

Call Carole on 07969 073 111


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?