View the results of our Polling Districts, Places and Stations Review 2013

  1. Polling Districts, Places and Stations Review 2013
  2. About this consultation
  3. Anston and Woodsetts Ward
  4. Boston Castle Ward
  5. Brinsworth and Catcliffe Ward
  6. Dinnington Ward
  7. Hellaby Ward
  8. Holderness Ward
  9. Hoober Ward
  10. Keppel Ward
  11. Maltby Ward
  12. Rawmarsh Ward
  13. Rother Vale Ward
  14. Rotherham East Ward
  15. Rotherham West Ward
  16. Silverwood Ward
  17. Sitwell Ward
  18. Swinton Ward
  19. Valley Ward
  20. Wales Ward
  21. Wath Ward
  22. Wickersley Ward
  23. Wingfield Ward (You are here)

Wingfield Ward

Polling district District name Polling Place No of Electors*
UA Greasbrough Greasbrough Public Hall, Coach Road, Greasbrough, Rotherham S61 4ET 3239
UB Rockingham Rockingham Professional Development Centre, Roughwood Road, Rotherham S61 4NS 1746
UC Wingfield Wingfield Young Peoples Centre, Wingfield Road, Rotherham S61 4AU 1391
UD Kimberworth Park St John's Church, St John's Green, Rotherham S61 3JL 274


*No of electors as at 1 October 2013

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Previous page Next page