You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Monday

23

July

Event image

IT Clinic Drop in

Location: Wickersley Library

Mastered the basics and wondering what to do next? We can help!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 23 July 2018
Monday 30 July 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Monday 13 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Monday 27 August 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Monday 19 November 2018
Monday 26 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Help with IT from advanced Microsoft Office to basic website development via digital photography.

(No Apple devices). 

Drop in - no need to book! 


Show all events