You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

19

July

Event image

Mini work club for people with learning difficulties

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

A mini work club for people with learning disabilities who are seeking employment.

Frequency: Fortnightly Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 19 July 2018
Thursday 2 August 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

This is a service for adults with a learning difficulty and is provided by Jobcentre Plus by referral only by Rotherham Jobcentre Disability Employment Advisers.

We can help you build your confidence in using IT and support you with job searches to help you look for work.


Show all events