You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Gentle exercise and games

Location: The Lanes Community Centre

Seated exercise and games for older people.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 13:00 - 14:30

Cost: Free

Chair-based gentle exercise and fun games including boccia, bowls, indoor curling and others.

A very welcoming group suitable for men and women. Coffee/tea break halfway through.


Show all events