You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Rhyme Time at Riverside Library

Location: Riverside Library

Every Wednesday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups. Term time only.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 11:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events