You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

17

July

Event image

Family History

Location: Wickersley Library

Sessions to help you get to grips with your family history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 17:00 - 18:30

Cost: Free

This is a drop in session, no need to book.

Whether you're just unearthing the roots of your family tree, or you've got almost every branch and twig labelled, we can help! Come to one of our Family History Sessions where staff are on hand to guide you, and give you free access to sites such as Find My Past: We subscribe so you don't have to!   

Please phone for more information and availability.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events