You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

July

Event image

Citizens Advice Bureau advice session

Location: Greasbrough Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Fortnightly Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 09:30 - 12:30

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

The first hour is by appointment only, drop in thereafter.

Call 03444 111 444 to make an appointment


Show all events