You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

25

April

Event image

Advice session

Location: Kiveton Park Library

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert advice and support on a wide range of subjects - debt, housing, benefits, relationships, consumer advice and more.

 

Drop-in, no need to book.


Show all events