You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

25

April

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018

Times: 09:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events