You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Saturday

21

October

Event image

Saturday story stop

Location: Riverside Library

A drop in session for children 4 - 11 years.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Saturday 21 October 2017
Saturday 28 October 2017
Saturday 4 November 2017
Saturday 11 November 2017
Saturday 18 November 2017
Saturday 25 November 2017
Saturday 2 December 2017
Saturday 9 December 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017
Saturday 23 December 2017
Saturday 30 December 2017

Times: 11:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Stories and book related fun, games and craft activities.

All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Call 01709 823606 for more information


Show all events