You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

July

Event image

Free I.T. Support

Location: Aston Library and Customer Service Centre

Weekly free I.T. sessions to help you to improve your computer skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 July 2018
Thursday 2 August 2018
Thursday 9 August 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Want to improve your IT Skills?

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.


Show all events