You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

21

December

Event image

ICT Classes

Location: Wickersley Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer. No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 25 January 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

  • Find My Past
  • e-Magazines
  • e-Books
  • e-AudioBooks
  • Theory Test Pro
  • Language Learning
  • and many more!


Show all events