You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

July

Event image

Rhyme Time at Thorpe Hesley Library

Location: Thorpe Hesley Library

Every Tuesday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

Please check availability before attending.

 

Call 0114 2457027 to check availability


Show all events