You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Friday

15

December

Event image

ICT classes

Location: Wath Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 15 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 29 December 2017
Friday 5 January 2018
Friday 12 January 2018
Friday 19 January 2018
Friday 26 January 2018
Friday 2 February 2018
Friday 9 February 2018
Friday 16 February 2018
Friday 23 February 2018
Friday 2 March 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Friday 16 March 2018
Friday 23 March 2018
Friday 30 March 2018

Times: 10:30 - 11:30

Cost: Free

This is a "Learn my Way" drop in session - no need to book.

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!


Show all events