You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

19

October

Event image

Knit Stitch and Natter

Location: Riverside Library

Learn how to knit in the library at Riverside.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 12:00 - 14:00

Cost: Free

Lunch with friends old and new.

Read books for ideas, patterns and projects.

Needles, wool and patterns are available to use.


Show all events