You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

18

October

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 09:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events