You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

24

July

Event image

Kiveton Park Advice Session

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

Advice on welfare benefits, disability benefits, tax credits, legal issues, debt and employment.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

We can offer:

  • Information and advice
  • Practical help with form completion
  • Help with debt management issues
  • Help with first tier tribunal appeals
  • Legal advice from volunteer solicitors

 No appointment needed, drop in and see an advisor.

Kiveton Park Independent Advice Centre


Show all events