You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

14

December

Event image

Senior citizens advanced ICT classes

Location: Dinnington Library and Customer Service Centre

ICT class for senior citizens run by the Senior Citizens Computer Club.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 25 January 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Mastered the basics and wondering what comes next? Why not join our advanced computer class?

This class is for the more advanced individual. If you feel ready to learn something more, then this is the class for you.

Free computers, internet and wi-fi available.

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 234426 to book


Show all events