You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Free I.T. Support

Location: Rawmarsh Library and Customer Service Centre

Weekly free I.T. sessions to help you to improve your computer skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Want to improve your IT Skills?

Join this friendly group where you can receive basic IT support and gain new computer skills.

Use our computers free of charge or bring your own device to connect to the free Wi-Fi.

Call 01709 255682 for more information


Show all events