You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

April

Event image

Disability employment advice

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Advice and support for people with disabilities wanting to move into to work.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 April 2018
Thursday 3 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018

Times: 13:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Get help to search and apply for jobs. Find work and training placements to improve your skills and confidence.

This is a drop in service, no appointment required. 


Show all events