You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Monday

18

December

Event image

IT Clinic Drop in

Location: Wickersley Library

Mastered the basics and wondering what to do next? We can help!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017
Monday 1 January 2018
Monday 8 January 2018
Monday 15 January 2018
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 5 February 2018
Monday 12 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 12 March 2018
Monday 19 March 2018
Monday 26 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Help with IT from advanced Microsoft Office to basic website development via digital photography.

(No Apple devices). 

Drop in - no need to book! 


Show all events