You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

19

December

Event image

Ladies sewing for beginners

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Ladies group to learn and improve sewing skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Come along and learn dressmaking, hemming, repairs and other sewing skills.

Please call the library to book your place.

Call the library on 01709 370038


Show all events