You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Friday

27

July

Event image

English conversation class

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Develop and improve your English speaking skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 July 2018
Friday 3 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Friday 7 September 2018
Friday 14 September 2018
Friday 21 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Friday 5 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Friday 9 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Friday 30 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Come and join our group to improve your understanding and use of spoken English and learn new words and phrases.

You'll also meet lots of friendly new people to practice with.


Show all events