You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Monday

23

July

Event image

CV Workshop

Location: Brinsworth Library

Come along for free advice and support for CV writing or updating your existing CV's.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 23 July 2018
Monday 30 July 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Monday 13 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Monday 27 August 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Monday 19 November 2018
Monday 26 November 2018

Times: 14:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

This event is suitable for all ages. Anyone is welcome to attend.

These sessions are drop-in workshops.

 

No booking is necessary. Just come along on the day.


Show all events