You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

19

October

Event image

Thursday night knitters

Location: Wickersley Library

A friendly, relaxed group who knit and natter! All welcome!

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 17:00 - 19:00

Cost: Free

Whether you're just learning to knit or you've been knitting for years - come and join us for a good knit and natter! Help and instruction given to those who need it, tea and coffee given to everyone!

We also crochet; and sometimes work on projects together - although there is no pressure to do this.

Children welcome - we have lots of willing and patient teachers!


Show all events