You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Monday

23

July

Event image

Work club - National Careers Service

Location: Wath Library

Every Monday. Get into Work: expert help and advice to help you get into, or back into, work!

Frequency: Fortnightly Show more dates

More event dates

Monday 23 July 2018
Monday 6 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Monday 26 November 2018

Times: 09:30 - 12:30

Cost: Free

Drop in on Monday mornings for computer access to job search or create your CV. If you require assistance or are unfamiliar with computers, book an appointment with the National Careers Service for 1-to-1 help.

Call 01709 873542 to book


Show all events