You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

14

December

Event image

ICT drop in sessions at Riverside House

Location: Riverside Library

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 25 January 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

From Monday 4 September 2017 the Housing Benefits and Council Tax Reduction service will transfer online.

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills. Sessions are drop in and will take place in Wing C of Riverside House Library (nearest the cafe) on Mondays (2.00 pm - 4.00 pm) and Thursdays (10.00 am-12.00 pm).


Show all events