You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

26

October

Event image

ICT drop in sessions at Riverside House

Location: Riverside Library

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

From Monday 4 September 2017 the Housing Benefits and Council Tax Reduction service will transfer online.

Riverside House Library is offering free ICT Classes for customers who are not confident using ICT to gain basic ICT skills. Sessions are drop in and will take place in Wing C of Riverside House Library (nearest the cafe) on Mondays (2.00 pm - 4.00 pm) and Thursdays (10.00 am-12.00 pm).


Show all events