You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

12

December

Event image

Mini Melodies

Location: Wickersley Library

Music and movement for children.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: £4

Come along and have fun at our Music and Movement sessions, for children aged 0-5 and their parents/carers.

The first session is free, further sessions £4. Just turn up on the day, no booking required.


Show all events