You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

19

December

Event image

Family History

Location: Wickersley Library

Sessions to help you get to grips with your family history.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Times: 17:00 - 18:30

Cost: Free

This is a drop in session, no need to book.

Whether you're just unearthing the roots of your family tree, or you've got almost every branch and twig labelled, we can help! Come to one of our Family History Sessions where staff are on hand to guide you, and give you free access to sites such as Find My Past: We subscribe so you don't have to!   

Please phone for more information and availability.

Call 01709 544134 for more information


Show all events