You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Tuesday

19

December

Event image

Senior Citizens beginners ICT classes

Location: Dinnington Library

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer! No jargon, just simple plain English.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Times: 13:30 - 15:00

Cost: Free

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!

This class is run by the Senior Citizen's Computer Club.

Booking is essential.

Call 01709 334426 to book a place


Show all events