You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

18

July

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Swinton Library and Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 09:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events