You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Thursday

21

December

Event image

Rhyme Time at Thorpe Hesley Library

Location: Thorpe Hesley Library

Every Thursday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 28 December 2017
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 25 January 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

Please check availability before attending.

Call 0114 2457027 to check availability


Show all events