You are here: Home | Events

Events

Event Details

Wednesday

20

December

Event image

Debt advice session

Location: Rawmarsh Library & Customer Service Centre

Free and impartial help and advice

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Times: 09:00 - 17:00

Cost: Free

Losing sleep? Worried? Anxious? Let us help!

Free and confidential expert debt advice and support.

Appointments are necessary.

Call 01709 515680 to make an appointment


Show all events