NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Orgreave Parish Council

I, Sharon Kemp being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Orgreave Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CLEAR	7 St James Walk, Orgreave,	
Mary	Sheffield, S13 9XP	
FARGHER	9 St James Walk, Woodhouse	
Michael James	Mill, Sheffield, S13 9XP	
HOLDER	21 Hail Mary Drive, Woodhouse	
Margaret	Mill, Sheffield, S13 9XW	
MARSH	21 St James Walk, Woodhouse	
Susan Yvonne	Mill, Sheffield, S13 9XP	
SLATER	22 Hail Mary Drive, Woodhouse	
Joan	Mill, Sheffield, S13 9XW	
THORNSBY	27 St James Walk, Woodhouse	
George	Mill, Sheffield, S13 9XP	