NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Waverley Community Council

I, Sharon Kemp being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Waverley Community Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ADSHEAD	4 Harris Grove, Waverley,	
Neil	Rotherham, S60 8BL	
=		
ALLEN-MIAH	(Address in Rotherham)	
Aminur Rahman		
BAGGALEY	6 Parwich Court, Waverley,	Independent
Jamie Duncan	Rotherham, S60 8AB	·
GRACE	5 Rivelin Way, Waverley,	Independent
Roger Francis	Rotherham, S60 8AX	
LAMBERT	23 Loxley Road, Waverley,	
Mark	Rotherham, S60 8AW	
NARRA	9 Rowsley Drive, Waverley,	Independent
Sai Babu	Rotherham, S60 8FE	
VENKANA	35 Wensley Road, Waverley,	Independent
Aravind Reddy	Rotherham, S60 8WD	
·	,	