NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Dinnington St. John's Town Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Dinnington St. John`s Town Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CLARKE	7 Falcon Way, Dinnington,	
Leslie	Sheffield, S25 2NX	
DAVIES	84 High Nook Road, Dinnington,	
Pauline Anne	S25 2PH	
LEWIS	11 Wright Street, North Anston,	
Brian	Sheffield, S25 4EU	
LOFTUS	2A High Nook Rd, Dinnington, S	
William Adrian	Yorks, S25 2PH	
MILNER	155 Byron Road, Dinnington,	
Andrew	Sheffield, South Yorkshire,	
	S25 2LP	
MUGGLESTONE	3 Byron Road, Dinnington,	
Roy	S25 2LP	
RUSSELL	88 High Nook Road, Dinnington,	
Paula Anne	S25 2PH	
SCOTT	3 Beech Grove, Dinnington,	
Steven George	Sheffield, S25 2LG	
SMITH	6 Victoria Street, Dinnington,	
David	Sheffield, S25 2SF	