NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for The South Ward of Maltby Town Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for The South Ward of Maltby Town Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CARRATT	15 School Walk, Maltby,	Independent
Jonathan	Rotherham, S66 8JH	
PRICE	16 Grange Lane, Maltby,	Labour Party
Richard	Rotherham, S66 7DA	-
RUSHFORTH	18 Blyth Rd, Maltby, Rotherham,	Labour Party
Amy	S66 7LF	•