## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for The West Ward of Maltby Town Council

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for The West Ward of Maltby Town Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ANDREWS	8 Cliff Hill, Maltby, Rotherham,	Labour Party
Jennifer Mary	South Yorkshire, S66 8BU	
JOHNSON	2 Littlehey Close, Maltby,	Totally Independent
Steven Michael	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S66 8RN	
KIRK	3 Rolling Dales Close, Maltby,	Independent
John Cyril	Rotherham, S66 8EJ	
LAW	29 Kevin Grove, Hellaby,	Labour Party
Janet	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S66 8HF	
SPILSBURY	92 Greenland Avenue, Maltby,	
William Jonathan	Rotherham, South Yorkshire,	
	S66 7EU	

Dated 10 April 2015