## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council** 

## **Election of Parish Councillors for Thorpe Salvin Parish Council**

I, Jacqueline Collins being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Thorpe Salvin Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COX	The School House, Worksop	
William John Hallam	Road, Thorpe Salvin, Worksop,	
	S80 3JP	
DAINES	33 Common Road, Thorpe Salvin,	
lan	S80 3JJ	
HAYES	Whittle House, 20B Worksop	
Lesley Shirley	Road, Thorpe Salvin, Notts,	
	S80 3JU	
HUTCHINSON	4 Manor Road, Kiveton Park	
Leslie John	Station, Nr Sheffield, S26 6PB	