NOTICE OF POLL

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Keppel Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Keppel Ward will be held on Thursday 26 January 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		of Signatories) and Seconder (++)
CURRIE Sid	(address in Rotherham)	Independent	Brian Haywood (+) Mark S Taylor Garry Medlock Diane E Ford Kerry J M Shaw	Samantha J Wordsworth (++) Keith Medlock Darrell P Ford Jasmine T Hansford Mark W Wordsworth
FOSTER Carole Ann	(address in Rotherham)	Labour Party	Margaret Clark (+) James P Clark Natalie S Smith Darren G Foden Lee Nuttall	Anthony G Browne (++) Danielle A Smith Brian Laird Hannah S Foden Amanda J Browne
GHANEM Khoulod	(address in Rotherham)	Liberal Democrats	Laura Fogg (+) Darren Hulse Kirstie Adams David Trollope Robert S Etchells	Robert V White (++) Eleanor B James Gillian Trollope Joy M Etchells Stuart Cobley
KEY Peter Robert	704 Upper Wortley Road, Thorpe Hesley, Rotherham, S61 2PL	Yorkshire Party	Stephen A Wilson (+) Jean Smith Amanda J Key Neil Stenton Stacey L Hanson	Victoria E Wilson (++) Christopher R Key Elaine M Stenton Tina Hanson Kevin Hanson
MARTIN Paul Neville	(address in Rotherham)	The Green Party Candidate	Mavis Brown (+) Craig J Bingham Suzanne L Nortcliff Hazel Rush Mark S Jeffs	Kyle Laheji (++) Thea Rathbone Andrew Jones Bridget Lynch Amy L Griffiths
SULEMAN Mohammed Osman	(address in Rotherham)	Conservative Party Candidate	John D Hipwell (+) Samantha Bruce Jane R Salt James Mullen Margaret M Sales	Andrew S Bruce (++) William Salt Catherine Mullen John Sales Robert D Grayson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Trinity Community Centre, Sough Hall Avenue, Thorpe Hesley		KEA-1 to KEA-2656
Scholes Cricket Pavilion, Scholes Village, Rotherham	2	KEB-1 to KEB-136
Roughwood Primary School, Roughwood Road, Rotherham	3	KEC-1 to KEC-984
Chislett Centre, Kimberworth Park Road, Rotherham	4	KED-1 to KED-1321
St John's Church, St John's Green, Rotherham	5*	KEE-1 to KEE-1860
St John's Church, St John's Green, Rotherham	6*	KEE-1861 to KEE-3688
ArtWorks Community Centre, Brook Hill, Thorpe Hesley	7	KEF-1 to KEF-1597

Dated Wednesday 18 January 2023