Special collections - Lindrick Road and Socheage Hill, Woodsetts

Date Day Collection
14/08/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
20/08/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
27/08/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
28/08/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
03/09/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
10/09/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
11/09/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
17/09/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
24/09/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
25/09/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
01/10/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
08/10/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
09/10/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
15/10/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
22/10/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
23/10/2015 Friday Green Bin Green Bin icon
29/10/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
05/11/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
12/11/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon
19/11/2015 Thursday Blue Bag and Blue Box Blue Bag iconBlue Box icon
26/11/2015 Thursday Black Bin Black Bin icon

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?