Events

Event Details

Wednesday

22

August

Event image

IT for beginners

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Beginners' IT classes for English language learners.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 9:30 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Join us for courses to help you to get started, and get the best out of your computer!  

Help with everything from getting started; using a keyboard and mouse, to setting up an email account, surfing the internet and much more. In our friendly, informal courses you'll be able to go at your own pace and relax in the knowledge that staff are always on hand to help. We have computers available for you to use for free, and free internet access too!

We can also offer you free online access to many fantastic resources (we subscribe so you don't have to):

•    Find My Past
•    e-Magazines
•    e-Books
•    e-AudioBooks
•    Theory Test Pro
•    Language Learning
•    and many more!


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?