Events

 

Event Details

Tuesday

25

September

Event image

Ladies sewing for beginners

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Ladies group to learn and improve sewing skills.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Come along and learn dressmaking, hemming, repairs and other sewing skills.

Please call the library to book your place.

Call the library on 01709 370038


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?