Events

 

Event Details

Thursday

27

September

Event image

Disability employment advice

Location: Mowbray Gardens Library

Advice and support for people with disabilities wanting to move into to work.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 13:00 - 16:00

Cost: Free

Get help to search and apply for jobs. Find work and training placements to improve your skills and confidence.

This is a drop in service, no appointment required. 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?