Events

 

Event Details

Tuesday

18

September

Event image

Mini Melodies

Location: Wickersley Library

Music and movement for children.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 11:00

Cost: £4

Come along and have fun at our Music and Movement sessions, for children aged 0-5 and their parents/carers.

The first session is free, further sessions £4. Just turn up on the day, no booking required.


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?