Events

 

Event Details

Thursday

27

September

Event image

National Careers Service

Location: Dinnington Library

Come along for some careers advice at Dinnington Library.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

Times: 10:00 - 13:00

Cost: Free

National Carreres Service - Prospects will help with CV's, application forms, mock interviews, apprentiships and much more.

Funding for training after redundancy, if applicable.

For more information and to book an appointment call: 01142799760

How to find Dinnington Library


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?