Events

Event Details

Wednesday

22

August

Event image

Rhyme Time at Maltby Library

Location: Maltby Library

Every Wednesday. Songs, stories, actions and instruments for 0 - 5 year olds and their grown-ups.

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018

Times: 09:30 - 10:00

Cost: Free

Join us for Rhyme Time: our fun, friendly and informal song and story session!

We sing, dance and play along to a fantastic mix of music - classic nursery rhymes as well as newer songs; all are sure to become firm favourites!

The fun doesn't stop when the music does! Enjoy exploring beautiful stories, and unleash your creativity with our crafts.

There is no need to book, simply come along on the day! And be sure to ask us about our Bookstart Bearclub!
 


Show all events

Was this information helpful?

Was this page helpful?